Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Calendar
Officers
Captains List
Player List
Rules
Club Representatives
Club Abbreviations
Forms
Locations
Feedback
FAQs
Message Board
Weather
Links
Classifieds
Photos
Log In


SNMWTL Captain/Co-Captain List Printable Version

Division Division 1

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BP Boyle Park

Sandra Blau

Captain

blauhouse2@gmail.com

415/367-5557

Liz Krakow

Co-Captain

415-302-8339

liz@roughhouse.com

415/302-8339

LC A

Cindy Locke

Captain

707-833-5634

cindyelocke@yahoo.com

Cheryl Davey

Co-Captain

707-523-4366

cddavey@sonic.net

707-291-5785

MTC

Debbie Miskell

Captain

415-789-1068

debmisk@comcast.net

415-488-7300

Amy See

Co-Captain

MTRC

Joy Mistele

Captain

415-457-9172

jmistele5@gmail.com

Nancy Hooper

Co-Captain

415-925-0405

nan.c.hoop@comcast.net

415-717-0040

NM

Janet Williams

Captain

415-499-0134

write2janet@yahoo.com

415-246-9162

Hilary Gamache

Co-Captain

415-898-7176

smilary@yahoo.com

415-305-7176

PTA

Lisa Schmitz

Captain

lisaschmitz1960@comcast.net

707-364-7630

Cathy Busick

Co-Captain

(707) 778-1316

mbusick@comcast.net

(707) 364-4181

RR

Erin Chamberlin

Captain

erinchamberlin@gmail.com

415-513-3637

Alyson Aiello

Co-Captain

415-455-9020

alysonaiello@gmail.com

415-990-9060

TPC @TPC

Kim Winterhalter

Captain

ekwinter@comcast.net

415-608-3080

Grace (Yawan) Wang

Co-Captain

415-408-8193

graceyawenwang@gmail.com

415-408-8193

UVTA

Dianne Maher

Captain

(707) 484-4231‬

diannermaher@gmail.com

Division Division 2

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

FG

Theresa Martinez

Captain

707-538-7051

martineztheresa@comcast.net

707-478-8358

Kathy Nulton

Co-Captain

kjnulton@gmail.com

707-477-4248

GP

Robin Leinen

Captain

rcleinen@gmail.com

707-480-0114

Jeanne Jackson

Co-Captain

707-479-6436

jeannej22@gmail.com

HP Harbor Point @HP

Debra Andelin

Captain

415-331-3543

debandelin@gmail.com

415-672-8367

Nicole Rossi

Co-Captain

nicanita12@gmail.com

LC

Roxanne Edelen

Captain

707-545-6684

roxedelen@gmail.com

707-321-8840

Erin Morales

Co-Captain

erjomo@aol.com

707-479-7257

MV @MV

Diana Coupard

Captain

415-244-2164

dicoups@gmail.com

415-244-2664

Janet Hines

Co-Captain

415-250-0866

hinesjanet@hotmail.com

MH

Kelly Thompson

Captain

707-477-6505

kellythompsonmail@yahoo.com

707-477-6505

Lyla Nathan

Co-Captain

707-526-7438

lylanathan5@gmail.com

707-280-4616

MTRC

Elein Phipps

Captain

415-924-2603

demm@dpaweb.com

415 686 1552

Susan Wirta

Co-Captain

415-302-9113

wirtamom@aol.com

415-927-0539

PP

JoAnn Blomgren

Captain

415-924-0549

j.blomgren@comcast.net

415-290-5312

Cindy Charles

Co-Captain

cindyscharles@gmail.com

RV BC Ross Valley

Sandy Bremner

Captain

sandybremner@gmail.com

415 320-4040

Mary Hickey

Co-Captain

hickey_mary@hotmail.com

415-244-0421

UVTA

Betsy Morgan

Captain

707-975-9381

bbm@napanet.net

Andrea Patay

Co-Captain

707-546-5383

ampatay@gmail.com

707-494-7088

Division Division 3

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

LC

M'lissa Moore

Captain

707-579-2805

tippymoore@aol.com

707-322-4833

Barbara O'Connor

Co-Captain

707-529-2201

tennis@sonic.net

MP Magnolia Park

Denise Stave

Captain

dstave@pacbell.net

(707)775-9244

Joy Mentch

Co-Captain

joymentch@sbcglobal.net

(707)529-5747

MTC

Jan Lennon

Captain

415-892-5486

janlennon4@gmail.com

415-298-1518

Bonnie Mandel

Co-Captain

415-884-0656

16bonnie@comcast.net

415-309-1943

NOV Novato Tennis

Pam Pallack

Captain

415-453-5034

cheryl.egan@comcast.net

415-902-6476

Bobbi Massarsky

Co-Captain

415.892.6191

samandbobbi@comcast.net

415.505.4645

PTA

Genene Pedrotti

Captain

707-769-1486

petalumasweetpeafarm@yahoo.com

707-236-2050

Doris Tolks

Co-Captain

707-762-2612

DorisTolks@gmail.com

707-953-5758

SIL Silverado

Janelle Teichman

Captain

janteich@comcast.net

707-815-8955

Colleen Pedisich

Co-Captain

707-363-2252

colleenpedisich@yahoo.com

707-363-2252

SVTA

Michelle Skipwith

Captain

skipwith@norcal.usta.com

415-279-1973

Stephanie Mackin

Co-Captain

stephaniemackin@gmail.com

415-939-2335

TPC @TPC

Jane Colwell

Captain

jkcolwell@msn.com

303-947-8280

Holly Seifer

Co-Captain

hmseifer@yahoo.com

415-297-6658

WIK

Susan Schmitt

Captain

650-815-9589

susan_schmitt@msn.com

650-815-9589

Becky Estreich

Co-Captain

(707-484-5677

restreich1@gmail.com

707-484-5677

Division Division 4

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

CN

Mary Beth Crenna

Captain

415 451-1726

marybethcrenna@comcast.net

510-681-3303

Florence Collins

Co-Captain

415-456-9808

collinsfl2002@yahoo.com

415-613-1853

FG

Mady Gast

Captain

madygast@yahoo.com

707-708-6687

Lori Abbott

Co-Captain

707-539-4955

lpabbott@comcast.net

707-494-3497

LC

Cynthia Velasquez

Captain

707-318-3344

cyndervela@gmail.com

707-318-3344

Gail Sollid

Co-Captain

707-573-1161

gailsollid@prodigy.net

707/484-8622

MTC

Jackie Gage

Captain

415-509-8373

jackieg@savitar.net

sharon Adams

Co-Captain

415-454-0420

sadams131@comcast.net

415-250-7234

MTRC

Char Maassen

Captain

415/924-5288

charm@comcast.net

415/902-0004

Pam Hoath

Co-Captain

415-435-8590

pamhoath@sbcglobal.net

415-218-2903

NVCC

Robyn Torp

Co-Captain

707-287-4769

rtorp@cbnapavalley.com

Liz Schrette

Co-Captain

707-315-1963

eschrette@gmail.com

707-315-1963

NVTA B

Rosemary Quinn

Captain

707-451-9351

tennisrose@yahoo.com

707-628-3884

Jude Delorefice

Co-Captain

707-425-0957

judedelorefice@comcast.net

707-290-6821

NVTA A

Sets Guillen

Captain

707/254-9297

sets525@hotmail.com

707/332-5097

Susan Hanson

Co-Captain

707/258-9401

smashnut@gmail.com

707/337-6428

SV

Nini Lion

Captain

415 3831338

nini@ninilion.com

415/987-0225

SVTA A

Sue Vargas

Captain

707-996-0790

flyingrsv@sonic.net

707-280-8875

Kathie Ritchie

Co-Captain

707-939-8849

kr2849@sbcglobal.net

707-484-4071

Division Division 5

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

FG

Patty Mede

Captain

mmede@comcast.net

707-328-7097

Tiffany Dinardo

Co-Captain

415-505-3811

tiffanydinardo@sbcglobal.net

LC

Idelle Mitchell

Captain

707-525-8974

idellemitchell@comcast.net

none

Sandy Nelson

Co-Captain

707-843-4305

sandynimbus@yahoo.com

707-481-1025

MW

Bobbe Clark

Captain

707/942-0727

bclark1343@aol.com

707/696-3821

Theresa Scripps

Co-Captain

415 518-8230

scrippstheresa@gmail.com

415 518-8230

MH

Nadia Mansfield

Captain

707-293-9743

nadia-kenny@msn.com

208-908-2060

Anne Jahn

Co-Captain

707-577-0335

annjahn@comcast.net

707-577-0335

NVTA

Joan Sibley

Captain

707-257-8718

joansibley15@gmail.com

707-322-5928

Christy Gianelli

Co-Captain

PTA B

Carol Ann Street

Captain

cas10is@netzero.com

(707) 953-8977

Janet Seddon

Co-Captain

707-765-1833

jseddon2006@yahoo.com

707-239-3675

PTA

Lynn King

Captain

707-765-6861

lynn.king722@gmail.com

707-477-2322

Susan Borsian

Co-Captain

707-658-2284

sueborsian@msn.com

707-860-6852

RH

Patty Hewett

Captain

415-892-1077

bphewett@comcast.net

415-302-0252

Linda Coffey

Co-Captain

415-897-5822

lcjams@yahoo.com

415-717-0481

Division Division 6

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.